Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

These individuals and organizations, along with the time and dedication of our volunteers, state champions and teachers, are key to Invest's five decades of success

INVEST Board Members

Chairman: Juan Padron, Partner, Safeguard Insurance

Natalie Ali

Vice President, Distribution Engagement

Hassan Charles

Vice President, Talent Aquisition and Development, Chubb Insurance

Glen Davis

Vice President, Eldredge & Lumpkin Insurance

Terri Edwards

Executive Vice President, IIABA Arizona

Chris Glass

IA Operations Manager, Foremost Insurance Company

Tammy Hessberger

VP Business Dev. & Strategic Initiatives, The Hanover Group

Luke Horton

Regional Director, Field Management, Travelers

Tamra Johnson

Assistant Vice President, American Property Casualty Insurance Association

Dori King

Marketing & Operations Lead, Hartford School of Insurance, The Hartford

Neil Lenane

Business Leader, Recruiting, Progressive Insurance

David Marlett,

Professor of Insurance, Appalachian State University

Cara McCall

Vice President, Marketing, CNA

Doug Mohr

Vice President, Solutions Consulting, Vertafore

Sue Nepras

Vice President, Marketing Services Group, Hartford Steam Boiler / Munich Re

Jeff Ogard

Vice President, Agency Relations, Safeco Insurance / Liberty Mutual

Lori Reed, Agency Principal,

Mitchell, Reed & Schmitten Insurance

Jay Rhoads

Sales Director, National General

Bob Reddon

Vice President, Agency Development, Selective Insurance

Nicole Riegl

President, Agent & Broker Group, The Institutes

Juliene Rupp

Underwriting Director of West Zone, AIG Private Client Group

Hal Soden Jr.

Principal, Oliver L.E. Soden Agency

Peter Van Aartrijk

Principal, Financial Services, Chromium

Darcy Waddell

Vice President, Education Services, Applied Systems, Inc.

Diane Wagner

Chief Operating Officer, First Choice Agents Alliance representing Westfield

IIABA Executive Committee Liaison

Lou Moran, Inter-Agency Insurance Service

Executive Director

Whitnee Dillard, IIABA



InVEST Board Members, click the logo to access your workspace