Board of Directors

These individuals and organizations, along with the time and dedication of our volunteers, state champions and teachers, are key to InVEST's four decades of success. 

Chairman: Lindsey Shank, Regional Agency Oper. Manager / VP, McGriff Insurance

Executive Committee Liaison
: Mike McBride, President, Mason-McBride

Board Members:

      Mike Abate, AVP, MetLife Auto & Home     
      Chris DiDomizio, SVP, Talent Acquisition, HR, Chubb
      Connie Frey, University Relations & Learning Delivery Leader, Westfield Insurance
      Tammy Hessberger, VP Business Dev. & Strategic Initiatives, The Hanover Group
      Ian Hoffman, Chief Marketing Officer, Applied Systems
      Dan Holst, Executive Director, IIA&B of Washington

      Luke Horton, Regional Director, Field Management, Travelers
      Dori King, Marketing & Operations Lead, Hartford School of Insurance, The Hartford
      Neil Lenane, Business Leader, Recruiting, Progressive Insurance
      Chris Markey, VP of Sales, Allstate Independent Agents
      David Marlett, Professor of Insurance, Appalachian State University
      Glen Davis, Cochrane & Porter Insurance
      Pete Miller, President & CEO, The Institutes
      Doug Mohr, VP, Solutions Consulting, Vertafore
      Mike Moore, VP, Program & Performance Management, Nationwide Insurance
      Sue Nepras, Vice President, Marketing & Sales, Hartford Steam Boiler / Munich Re
      Jeff Ogard, VP, Agency Relations, Safeco Insurance / Liberty Mutual
      Errica Rivera, State Auto Insurance
      Amanda Taylor, VP, Strategic Initiatives, QBE North America
      Peter Van Aartrijk, Principal, Financial Services, Chromium
      Barbara Walker, VP, Hartland Insurance Agency

InVEST InVEST Board Members, click the logo to access your workspace